7 comments on “Digitization, photoshop, and metadata – oh my!

  1. Superb post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Quite helpful details specially the last part I care for such data much. I was seeking this particular data for a long time. Thank you and very best of luck.

    • changing technology makes data care a very tricky thing. right now its all about migration and backing up. Best of luck to you!

    • The theme is a wp standard called “Parament.” The banner was a quick photoshop from a picture I took of some decaying nitrate film.

  2. Pingback: The great Schultz family photo project « TheReelLi

Leave a Reply

